AAEE Logo

Pic 1

Herzlich Willkommen bei der AAEE!

Links

EEG

Energy Economics Group, Technische Universität Wien

IAEE

International Association for Energy Economics

 

Mitgliedsorganisationen der IAEE

Benelux
Machiel Mulder
Deputy Chief Economist
Netherlands Competition Authority
P.O. Box 16326,
2500 BH The Hague, The Netherlands
Ph 31-70-3303321
e-mail: machiel.mulder@nma.nl

Brazil
Edmar de Almeida
Professor Inst de Economia
Federal Univ of Rio de Janeiro
Av Pasteur 250 Sala 123
Rio de Janeiro, RJ CEP 22290-24 Brazil
Ph 5521-3873-5270
e-mail: edmar@ie.ufrj.br

Canada
Pierre-Olivier Pineau
Associate Professor
HEC Montreal
3000 chemin de la Cote St Catherine
Montreal H3T 2A7, Canada
Ph 514-340-6922
e-mail: pierre-olivier.pineau@hec.ca

Czech Republic
Ivan Benes
Chairman & Managing Director
CityPlan spol s r o
Jindrisska 17
110 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Ph 420-603-261-470; Fax 420-224-922-072
e-mail: ivan.benes@cityplan.cz

Denmark
Anders Larsen
Environmental Assessment Institute
Amaliegade 44
DK-1256 Copenhagen K Denmark
Ph 46-3344-5811
e-mail: andersla@ruc.dk

Finland
Virve Rouhiainen
Adviser Envir. & Energy Efficiency
Adato Energia Oy
PO Box 109
FIN 02201 Espoo, Finland
Ph 358-9-5305-2405; Fax 358-9-5305-2800
e-mail: virve.rouhiainen@energia.fi

France
Christophe Bonnery
Vice President, Energy Policy
AREVA
33 rue La Fayette
Paris Cedex 75009
FRANCE
Ph 33-6-52-89-02-15
Fax 33-1-34-96-16-15
Email: christophe.bonnery@faee.fr

Germany
Georg Erdmann
Professor
TU Berlin
Einsteinufer 27
D 10587 Berlin, Germany
Ph 49-30-314-24656: Fax 49-30-314-26908
e-mail: erdmann@ensys1.fb10.tu-berlin.de

Hong Kong
Larry C. Chow
Dir., Hong Kong Energy Studies Center
Hong Kong Baptist University
Kowloon Tong
Hong Kong, 852
HONG KONG
Ph 852-3411-7103; Fax 852-3411-5990
e-mail: larryc@hkbu.edu.hk

Italy
Edgardo Curcio
President
AIEE
Via Giorgio Vasari 4
00196 Roma RM, Italy
Ph 39-6-3227367; Fax 39-6-3234921
e-mail: e.curcio@aiee.it

Japan
Masakazu Toyoda
Chairman and CEO
Institute of Energy Economics
Inui Bldg Kachidoki 1-13-1 Kachidoki Dokj
Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0054, Japan
Ph 81-35547-0212; Fax 81-35547-0223
e-mail: masakazu.toyoda@tky.ieej.or.jp

Korea
Jin-Woo Kim
President
Dankook University
8 Hannam-Dong Yongsan-Ku
140-714 Seoul South Korea
Ph 82-2-709-2511
Fax 82-2-709-2855
e-mail: jinhkim@dankook.ac.kr

Latvia
Viktors Zebergs
Head of Laboratory IPE LAS
Aizkraukles Str 21
Riga LV 1006, Latvia
Ph 013 2 558692; Fax 013 2 551394
e-mail: zeltinsh@edi.lv

links

Lithuania
Jurgis Vilemas
Chairman of Council
Lithuanian Energy Institute
Breslaujos str 3
LT-44403 Kaunas, Lithuania
Ph 370-37-401800; Fax 370-37-351271
e-mail: vilemas@isag.lei.lt

Mexico
Luis Farias
Corporate VP for Energy
CEMEX
Ricardo Margain #325
Col. Valle del Campestre
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, CP 66220 Mexico
Ph 52-81-8888-4390
e-mail: luis.farias@cemex.com

Nigeria
Adeola Adenikinju
Reader
University of Ibadan
Department of Economi
cs Ibadan Oyo, Nigeria
Ph 234-8023440018
e-mail: adeolaadenikinju@yahoo.com

Norway
Eirik Lund Sagen
Power Market Analyst
Skagerak Kraft AS
Storgata 159 B
3915 Porsgrunn, Norway
Ph 47-35935385;
Fax 47-35935669
e-mail: eirik.sagen@skagerak.no

Russia
Alexey A. Makarov
ERIRAS
ul Vavilova d 44 korp 2 et 4
Moscow 117333 RUSSIA
e-mail: makarov@eriras.ru

Saudi Arabia
Fahad Al-Dhubaib
Business Strategist
Saudi Aramco
Rm 3040 East Admin Bldg
Dhahran, 31311
SAUDI ARABIA
Ph 96638747019
e-mail: fahad.dhubaib@aramco.com

Spain
Gonzalo Saenz de Miera
Head of Prospective Dept
Iberdrola
Tomas Redondo 1
Madrid 28033 Spain
Ph 34639492104; Fax 34915776500
e-mail: gsaenz@iberdrola.es

Sweden
Lars Bergman
Professor
Stockholm School of Economics
Box 6051
SE-113 83 Stockholm, Sweden
Ph 46-8-736-9012; Fax 46-8-318-186
e-mail: lars.bergman@hhs.se

Switzerland
Silvia Banfi
Senior Economist
ETH Zurich CEPE
Zurichbergstrasse 18
CH 8032 Zurich, Switzerland
Ph 41-44-632-0655; Fax 41-44-653-1050
e-mail: sbanfi@ethz.ch

Taiwan
Edward K.M. Chen
Chairman
Taiwan Power Company
No. 242, Sec. 3, Roosevelt Road
Taipei, 10016, Taiwan
Ph 886-2-368-8000
e-mail: ed.chen@taipower.com.tw

Turkey
Gurkan Kumbaroglu
Associate Professor
Bogazici University
Bebek
Istanbul 34342, Turkey
Ph 90-212-359-7079; Fax 90-212-265-1800
e-mail: gurkank@boun.edu.tr

United Kingdom
Gareth Davies
Director
Poyry Energy Consulting
77 Castle Road
Wooton Woodstock 0X20 1EQ
United Kingdom
Ph 0797572454
e-mail gareth.davies@poyry.com

United States of America
Peter R. Hartley
Professor & Baker Institute Fellow
Rice University
6100 Main Street, MS 22
Houston, TX 77005
Ph 713-348-2534; Fax 713-348-5278
E-mail: hartley@rice.edu

Footer